magnifier
Language
Currency

Believe Whey Transparent 4lbs Sans Saveur + Contenant de Saveur au choix

$59.99
$59.99
  clients consultent ce produit

Believe Whey Transparent 4lbs Sans Saveur + Contenant de Saveur au choix

Dans cet ensemble, vous obtenez:

  • 4lb de Whey Transparent Sans Saveur
  • 1 contenant de Saveur de votre choix (75 portions)

Believe Transparent Whey 4lb Sans Saveur

  • 63 Portions
  • 23g Protéine / portion
  • 5g de BCAA / portion
  • Sans Sucre
  • Sans Gluten

La protéine Whey Transparent de Believe a été testée pour s’assurer qu’elle contient exactement ce pour quoi vous payez. Ce produit contient 23g de protéines de la plus haute qualité. Que votre objectif soit d’augmenter votre force musculaire, d’ajouter de la masse musculaire ou de perdre du gras, ce produit est pour vous.


Contenant de Saveur au Choix

Saveurs pour shakes, yaourts, recettes, etc

  • Sucré avec Stevia
  • Sans gluten
  • Sans lactose
  • Sans sucre
  • Aucun colorant
  • Met de la couleur dans votre vie!

Avec les saveurs et la protéine vendus séparément vous avez finalement le contrôle! Il n’est plus nécessaire d’avoir toujours la même saveur pour votre gros pot de protéine…Vous pouvez changer de saveur à chaque jour ou donner du piquant à votre gruau, vos crêpes, votre yogourt grec ou autres recettes favorites.

Comment ça marche?

Cette nouvelle innovation est assez simple: vous contrôlez maintenant le goût sucré de votre poudre de protéines. Ce produit est purement aromatisant. Il vous suffit donc de verser des protéines non aromatisées dans votre shaker, puis autant d’arôme que vous le souhaitez, en fonction de votre goût. La plupart des gens utilisent entre (1/2 cuillère) à (1 1/2 cuillère) d'arôme par cuillère de protéine. Pour ceux qui aiment faire des smoothies verts ou des smoothies aux fruits, vous pouvez également utiliser votre protéine non aromatisée si vous ne voulez pas affecter l’arôme naturel des fruits et des légumes. Les options sont infinies!

Ce produit est-il végétalien?

Les saveurs Believe conviennent toutes aux végétaliens. Cependant, la saveur Orange Creamsicle qui contient un peu de lactose.

Est-ce sans sucre?

Oui. Les saveurs Believe sont toutes édulcorées avec du sucralose ou de la stevia et il n’y a pas de sucre ajouté. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
Les meilleurs protéines

Produit d’une très grande qualité ..BELIEVE 😍Et tu peux choisir les saveurs de ton choix , totalement délicieux.

magnifier
Language
Currency

Believe Transparent Whey 4lb + Flavor Pack

$59.99
$59.99
  customers are viewing this product

Believe Transparent Whey 4lb + Flavor Pack

Get Believe Unflavored Transparent Whey 4lb AND Protein Flavor Pack

 

Unflavored Transparent Whey 4lb

  • 63 Servings
  • 23g Protein / serving
  • 5g of BCAAs / serving
  • No Sugar
  • Gluten Free

Believe Whey protein is the first ever publicly 3rd party tested protein powder that gives you exactly what you pay for. This product contains 23g of the highest whey concentrate grade. Whether you want to boost strength, add size, or get shredded, this is for you.

 

Protein Flavor Pack

Flavors for shakes, yogurt, recipes.

  • Sweetened with Stevia
  • No Gluten
  • No lactose
  • No sugar
  • No dye
  • Bring some colors in your Life!


With flavors & protein now sold apart, you’re finally in control. No longer do you have to commit to only one flavor when you buy a protein tub… Now you can switch flavor every day, sweet it the way you like and spice up your favorite protein recipes or your boring oatmeal in the morning! Try it in you greek yogurt, pancakes or other favorite recipes! 

How does this works?

This new innovation is quite simple: You are now in control of how sweet your protein powder taste. This product is pure flavoring so all you have to do is pour some unflavored protein in your shaker and then add as much flavoring as you want to it depending on how sweet you like it. Most people will use between (1/2 scoop) to ( 1 1/2 scoop) of flavoring per scoop of protein. For those of you who like to do green smoothies or fruit smoothies, you could also use your unflavored protein if you don’t want to affect the natural flavoring of fruits and veggies. The options are endless!

Is this product Vegan-Friendly?

Our Flavor Packs are all vegan-friendly expect for the Orange Creamsicle which contains a little bit of lactose.

Is this Sugar Free?

Yes. Our Flavor Packs are all sweetened with either sucralose or stevia and there is no added sugar. The reason why we can’t add the sugar-free badge on our products is that they are over 4 calories and according to the food regulations in Canada we’re not allowed to use the sugar-free allegation.

When should I take it?

Either mixed with your protein shake, your carbs powder or with your favorite recipes at any moment during the day.

What’s the recommended dosage?

Most people will use between (1/2 scoop) to ( 1 1/2 scoop) of flavoring per scoop of protein but there is no recommended dosage since this is considered as a “Food Product” instead of a Natural Health Products like all our other products