Blue Star Status - 90 capsules

Blue StarSKU: 826796101123

Prix:
Prix ​​SpĂ©cial$59.00 USD

Description

Blue Star Status - 90 capsules

  • Augmenter la testostĂ©rone libre jusqu'Ă  178 %
  • Diminuer considĂ©rablement la graisse corporelle
  • Augmenter considĂ©rablement la fonction sexuelle, la performance et la satisfactionn

MĂȘme entraĂźnement avec des niveaux de testostĂ©rone 434% plus Ă©levĂ©s.

Blue Star Status vous aide à atteindre des niveaux plus élevés de testostérone, ce qui se traduit par plus de masse musculaire, moins de graisse abdominale, des niveaux d'énergie plus élevés et une plus grande libido.

Malheureusement, plus vous vieillissez, plus votre taux de testostérone diminue, et il diminue encore plus lorsque votre condition physique n'est pas optimale. Peu de choses peuvent aider, mais rien ne fait plus en moins de temps que Status.

Un faible taux de testostérone peut entraßner un certain nombre de traits indésirables : diminution de la libido, augmentation de la graisse corporelle, réduction de la masse musculaire, manque de motivation, troubles du sommeil, etc.


Comment fonctionne le statut Blue Star.


Blue Star Status est vraiment unique en raison de son approche révolutionnaire en cinq volets pour stimuler la testostérone.


1. Soutien en micronutriments :Status contient du zinc, du magnésium et de la vitamine B6 qui aident à augmenter vos niveaux naturels de testostérone - 30 mg de zinc lorsqu'ils sont combinés avec 450 mg de magnésium soutiennent la production de testostérone grùce à l'augmentation de l'hormone lutéinisante (LH). L'ajout de vitamine B6 augmente la biodisponibilité du zinc et du magnésium.

2. KSM-66, une herbe naturelle, réduit le stress sur les glandes productrices d'hormones, permettant une production plus élevée de testostérone.

3. ArrĂȘtez la perte :La testostĂ©rone produite naturellement n'a qu'une courte pĂ©riode d'efficacitĂ© avant de perdre rapidement sa capacitĂ© Ă  dĂ©velopper des muscles et Ă  brĂ»ler les graisses. Testosurge, un ingrĂ©dient de marque dĂ©posĂ©e, prolonge cette pĂ©riode prĂ©cieuse afin que votre corps soit capable d'accumuler naturellement de la testostĂ©rone Ă  des niveaux supĂ©rieurs Ă  la moyenne.

4. Bloquez les ƓstrogĂšnes.DiindolylmĂ©thane (DIM). Il a Ă©tĂ© dĂ©montrĂ© que le DIM rĂ©duit la teneur totale en ƓstrogĂšnes et bloque les effets des ƓstrogĂšnes existants.

5. Exploiter le potentiel dĂ©verrouillĂ©.98% de votre testostĂ©rone est biologiquement inactive et n'apportera donc aucun bĂ©nĂ©fice. MĂȘme si seulement 2 % sont actifs, puiser dans les 98 % restants est le moyen le plus efficace d'augmenter votre prĂ©sence de testostĂ©rone. LibĂ©rer une infime partie de ce potentiel inutilisĂ© pourrait entraĂźner une grande amĂ©lioration de vos niveaux de testostĂ©rone libre.

Promotions

Avis des clients

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
David Pierre-Hilaire
Great product

Gives you that little boom while training

P
Peter Kalaganis
Hyperforme / Blue Star Status

What an amazing product... gives you lots of energy.. really love there products. First time ordering from Hyperform and wont be the last. Fast service and reply very fast to questions... great referral from a Blue Star rep...

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés

magnifier
Language
Currency

Zoom the image with the mouse

Sale

Blue Star Status - 90 caps

Blue Star
$69.99 $54.99

( You save:  $15.00)

$54.99
  customers are viewing this product

Blue Star Status 

  • Increase Free Testosterone up to 178%
  • Significantly Decrease Body Fat 
  • Significantly Increase Sexual Function, Performance and Satisfaction

Same workout with 434% higher testosterone levels.

Blue Star Status helps you reach higher levels of testosterone, resulting in more muscle mass, less belly fat, higher energy levels and a greater libido.

Unfortunately, the older you get, the lower your testosterone levels gets, and they get even lower when your physical condition is not optimal. Few things can help, but nothing does more in less time than Status.

Low testosterone levels can lead to a number of unwanted traits : decreased libido, increased body fat, reduced muscle mass, lack of motivation, trouble sleeping, etc.


How Blue Star Status works.


Blue Star Status is truly unique because of its revolutionary five-pronged approach to testosterone-boosting.


1. Micronutrient support : Status contains Zinc, Magneisum, and Vitamin B6 that help boost your natural testosterone levels - 30 mg of Zinc when combined with 450 mg of Magnesium support testosterone production through the increase in luteinizing hormone (LH). The addition of Vitamin B6 increases the bioavailability of Zinc and Magnesium.

2. KSM-66, a natural herb, reduces the stress on the hormone production glands, allowing for higher testosterone production.

3. Stop the loss : Naturally produced testosterone has only a short period of effectiveness before it rapidly loses its ability to build muscle and burn fat. Testosurge, a trademarked ingredient, prolongs this valuable period so your body is able to naturally accumulate testosterone at levels higher than average.

4. Block out estrogen. Diindolylmethane (DIM). DIM has been shown to reduce total estrogen content as well as blocking the existing estrogen's effects.

5. Tapping unlocked potential. 98% of your testosterone is biologically inactive and therefore won't lead to any benefits. Even if only 2% is active, tapping into the other 98% is the most efficient way to increase your testosterone presence. Unlocking a tiny portion of this unused potential could result in great improvement to your free-testosterone levels.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.K.
Hyperforme / Blue Star Status

What an amazing product... gives you lots of energy.. really love there products. First time ordering from Hyperform and wont be the last. Fast service and reply very fast to questions... great referral from a Blue Star rep...