Hyperforme.com
magnifier
Language
Currency

Zoom the image with the mouse

Rabais

Yummy Sports Combo Mise en Forme

Yummy Sports
$79.99 $67.99

( You save:  $12.00)

$67.99

Yummy Sports Combo Mise en Forme

DANS CE COMBO D'UNE VALEUR DE 80 $ QUE VOUS OBTIENDREZ :
  • 1 Yummy Sports Protéine Isolée - 2lb
  • 1 Yummy Sports Beach Ready - 30 Portions

Yummy Sports Protéine Isolée - 2lb

Le protéine Isolée Yummy Sports est un produit sans gluten contenant une source de protéines de haute qualité qui est facilement absorbée et digérée par le corps. Ce produit est une source de protéines saine et propre qui peut être facilement intégrée à votre alimentation quotidienne. Sans antibiotiques ni hormones, il fournit 27 grammes de protéines et 108 calories par portion.

USAGE RECOMMANDÉ :

Ajouter 1 mesure dans 8 oz d'eau froide ou de lait. Veillez à bien agiter pour obtenir un mélange parfait, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un gobelet à bec verseur. Vous pouvez varier la quantité de liquide en fonction de la consistance et du goût que vous souhaitez. Vous pouvez consommer ce produit tout au long de la journée en fonction de vos besoins en protéines. Contient : Lait et soja (sous forme de lécithine de soja).

Yummy Sports Beach Ready - 30 Portions


Brûleur de graisse sans stimulants !
Beach Ready est une formule sans stimulant qui stimule le métabolisme et aide à contrôler l'appétit. Beach Ready contient du CLA, des cétones de framboise, du garcinia cambogia et 4 formes de carnitine.

Beach Ready est un supplément tonifiant et sculptant sans stimulant, basé sur la puissance de quatre ingrédients amaigrissants de premier ordre. Si vous avez recherché des compléments pour stimuler le métabolisme, supprimer l'appétit et gérer votre poids, vous avez déjà entendu parler de CLA , de framboises cétones et de L-Carnitine. Chacun de ces ingrédients est le premier choix recommandé par les experts de l'industrie du fitness pour soutenir le corps et le préparer à une perte de poids efficace.

Plutôt que de prendre chacun de ces produits séparément, vous pouvez consolider vos efforts et vos dépenses en prenant un seul produit qui contient les trois, plus les derniers ingrédients sans stimulants.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Hyperforme.com
magnifier
Language
Currency

Zoom the image with the mouse

Yummy Sports Get in Shape Combo

Yummy Sports
$79.99
$79.99

Yummy Sports Get in Shape Combo

IN THIS $80 VALUE COMBO YOU WILL GET:

  • 1 Yummy Sports Isolate Protein - 2lb
  • Yummy Sports  Beach Ready - 30 Servings

Yummy Sports Isolate Protein - 2 lb

Yummy Sports Whey Protein Isolate is a gluten-free product containing a high quality source of protein that is easily absorbed and digested by the body. This product is a healthy, clean source of protein that can be easily implemented into your daily diet. Free of any antibiotics or hormones, it provides 27 grams of protein and 108 calories per serving.


SUGGESTED USAGE :

Add 1 scoop in 8oz of cold water or milk. Make sure to shake well for full mixability, we recommend using a shaker cup. You can vary the amount of liquid based on the consistency and taste you desire. You can consume this product throughout the day based on your desired protein intake requirements. Contains : Milk and Soy (as a soy lecithin).


Yummy Sports Beach Ready - 30 Servings

 

Stimulant Free Fat Burner!

Beach Ready is a stimulant free formula which boosts metabolism and helps with appetite control. Beach Ready features CLA, raspberry ketones, garcinia cambogia, and 4 forms of carnitine.


Beach ready is a stimulant free toning and sculpting supplement built on the power of four all-star weight-loss ingredients. If you've searched for supplements to boost metabolism, suppress appetite and manage your weight, you've already heard of CLA , Raspberry Ketones and L-Carnitine. Each of these has been the top choice ingredients recommended by fitness industry experts for supporting the body and priming it for effective weight loss.

 

Rather than take each of these separately, you can consolidate your efforts and expenditures by taking one product that features all three, plus the latest ingredients stimulant-free.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.L.
Wow! Super
M
M.B.
Excellent

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.L.
Wow! Super
M
M.B.
Excellent